Sarahgricius's Blog

Life is a succession of moments. To live each one is to succeed.

Recommended: the course Intro to Human Communication April 26, 2010

Filed under: Personal — sarahgricius @ 12:38 PM

If anyone at Georgia Southern University is looking for an extra three hour course to take, I would recommend the course Introduction to Human Communication with Dr. Graham. This course is an overview of material that you can learn about more in depth from other classes, but is still insightful and quite interesting. By taking this course I learned a lot about me as a person and the culture I live. It also helped me evaluate the my relationships with my friends and family and ways to build the relationship I already have with them. The course will help you in the future workplace and with the people that you have to work with.

 

One Response to “Recommended: the course Intro to Human Communication”

  1. annalg Says:

    I loved her class also!


Leave a Reply

